top of page
1982-1983 Resident Staff
Third Year:
Dr. Ann Ballen, Dr Victor Berthune, Dr. Ronald Cohen,
Dr. Louis Dalaveris, Dr. Robin Hayworth, Dr. Patricia McDonald
Second Year:
Dr. Eric Donnenfield, Dr. Gail Genvert, Dr. Vincent Glovinazzo,
Dr. David Haight, Dr. Donald Macdonald, Dr. Patricia Smith
First Year:
Dr. Kimberley Adams, Dr. Daniel Del Rowe, Dr. David Emmel,
Dr. Raymond Fong, Dr. M. Pierre Pang, Dr. Henry Spinelli
Manhattan Eye Ear & Throat Hosipital
bottom of page