top of page
1984-1985 Resident Staff
Third Year:
Dr. Kimberley Adams, Dr. Daniel Del Rowe, Dr. David Emmel,
Dr. Raymond Fong, Dr. M. Pierre Pang, Dr. Henry Spinelli
Second Year:
Dr. Linda Dressler, Dr. Phil Finger, Dr James Judge,
Dr. Peter Judson, Dr. Andrea Katz, Dr. James Nesper
First Year:
Dr. James Auran, Dr. Douglas Cappiello, Dr Gina Gladstein,
Dr. Yoshikazu Shiiba, Dr. Jason Slakter, Dr. Peter Small
Manhattan Eye Ear & Throat Hosipital
bottom of page